Contact Us

Keep in touch

[recaptcha]

Our staffing service, at Adhaan Solutions Pvt Ltd, is aimed at making these companies’ job simpler. With substantial experience in the trade and incessant focus on skill building, we act as liaison between jobs and candidates, bridging the two quite seamlessly.We possess a rich database of candidates and that helps us in attending to all sorts of client requirements. Be it the requirements for permanent staff or a temporary one, we boast of potential to attend to them all.

Ahmedabad -Corporate Office

807-A, DevAurum Complex, Nr. Anand Nagar Cross Roads, 100 Ft. Road, Anand Nagar, Ahmedabad 380015

Phone: 079-40143131
Website : www.adhaan.in
Email Address 1: hr@adhaan.in

Email Address 2: info@adhaan.in

Delhi

712/A, 7th Floor, PP Trade center,
Netaji Subhash Place, Pitampura, Delhi- 110034

Phone: 011-40044750 / 011-40044752
Website : www.adhaan.in
Email Address 1: hr@adhaan.in

Email Address 2: Dheeraj@adhaan.in

Mumbai

SHIVAI PLAZA OFFICE NO-502 B/H-TIMES SQUARE MAROL,
ANDHERI EAST, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA

Name: Rohan Jain
Phone: 9987798233
Website : www.adhaan.in
Email Address 1: hr@adhaan.in

Email Address 2: rohanj@adhaan.in

Kolkata

 101 , 10TH FLOOR, CHITRAKOOT BUILDING,
AT 230A , Acharya Jagdishchandra Bose ROAD

Name:Jesmi Sengupta
Phone: 9830081689
Website : www.adhaan.in
Email Address 1: hr@adhaan.in

Email Address 2: jesmi@adhaan.in

HYDERABAD

APEEJAY HOUSE,TRESORIE,THE PARK,22 RAJ BHAVAN ROAD-HYDERABAD 500082

Name: Srisailam M
Phone: 7569243131
Website : www.adhaan.in
Email Address 1: hr@adhaan.in

Email Address 2: srisailam@adhaan.in

BANGALORE

8TH FLOOR, UMIYA BUSINESS BAY 2,CESSNA BUSINESS PARK,OUTER RING ROAD,KADUBEESANAHALLI.BANGALORE – 560103

Name:Sandheep.S
Phone: 8310035137
Website : www.adhaan.in
Email Address 1: hr@adhaan.in

Email Address 2: sandheeps@adhaan.in

LUCKNOW

421, 4TH FLOOR, HALWASIYA COURT,
HAZRATGANJ,LUCKNOW (U.P) PIN CODE- 226001

Name: AnandGautam
Phone: 9335721220
Website : www.adhaan.in
Email Address 1: hr@adhaan.in

Email Address 2: anandg@adhaan.in